Tuesday’s Tech. for Teachers (Yay or Nay?)

I felt that today’s class was fun and somewhat necessary. I felt rushed and uncomfortable trying to meet all of the required WordPress assignments last night (my own fault, of course); with all new software/hardware, there is that omnipresent learning curve. Updating my WordPress blog today became easier with time, however, as I became more and more familiar with its formatting. I’m glad we paid extra attention to WordPress in class, because it forced me to really sit down and become comfortable with it. Looking forward to Thursday’s class!

Leave a Reply

